home >  categories >  planners >  with joy events >  reviews

With Joy Events

Services:

Planners

A thing of beauty is a joy forever.
Phone: 609-531-0803 
Willingboro, NJ 08046
 
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.8/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.9/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.9/5.0
Flexibility:
4.9/5.0
 
14 Total Reviews
 
Private User
Wedding: 6/21/13
4.3 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.0/5.0
Flexibility:
3.5/5.0
Working with Mrs. Shirley was a great experience. From day one she help me see my vision and help it come to light. Working with a tight budget, Mrs. Shirley assured me that every thing would work out. Offering more than just a planning service, Ms. Shirley shared inspirational thoughts and prayer when needed. She definately made my dreams come true. The little extra touches as well as her thoughts and ideas, I never felt as though she ignored my ideas and wants for my wedding. Thank you so much. for a great experience.
Erica
Wedding: 6/15/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I really appreciated the love and support from With Joy Events! They acted in a very professional way and I wouldn't have ask for a better person to lead my planning than Mrs. Shirley. Her heartfelt care for me, the bride and my special day meant so much because everything came out the way I wanted it. I would definitely recommend their services!!
Anonymous
Wedding: 1/12/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I don't know what I would have done without Shirley and crew from With Joy Events. She, at times, literally held my hand through the process of my wedding planning. Her creativity is limitless and her energy that of a youngster! My wedding was everything I ever dreamed it would be and more. You can trust Shirley with the details. Tell her your dream and she'll make it happen! I want to do it all over again because it was the best day of my life made so much easier With Joy Events! Highly recommend them for any special event!!! :)
Anonymous
Wedding: 10/20/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Shirley came to us highly recommended and she did amazing. We had start planning with 3000 miles between us but everything came in perfect. whenever she meets with us we had told her what our money can afford but behind the scenes she had been following my wife's pinterest and at the rehearsal dinner she showed my wife her dream wedding and it was perfect.
Anonymous
Wedding: 10/6/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The absolute best wedding planner!!! My dream wedding was fulfilled Ina bigger way than I could have imagined... I will be recommending with joy events!!
Jasmyne
Wedding: 9/29/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
With Joy Events is AMAZING!!!!!! Shirley and her team will work with you to add a personal touch to make your event unique. I will certainly work with her again. With Joy Events made my wedding day carefree and JOYFUL! Thank you!!!
hiugirl2002
Wedding: 5/27/12
4.7 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I contacted Shirley at With Joy events when I was at my wit's end and stressed by all of the planning. She swooped in and saved the day about one month before the wedding even though I was only asking for rehearsal and day of coordination. She runs a smooth business and it is a family affair! She brought 3 assistants to help on my wedding day and went out of their way to make sure that every detail was perfect. She even helped to drive guests back to their hotel at the other end of town!!! I could not have made it through the day without her.
angeline70
Wedding: 4/21/12
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
With Joy Events did an awesome job reducing the stress associated with wedding planning. From save the dates to tipping the servers and breaking down after the event; this team took care of everything. There work ethic made it easy for my family to focus on celebrating. If you have a vision for your event With Joy Events can bring it to life. If you don't have a vision, With Joy Events will help you create an event that reflects everything that is important to you. I strongly and without reservation recommend With Joy Events for any special event.
Dwilliams16
Wedding: 3/9/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ms. Shirley and her crew were amazing. They are nice, professional and help you stay within your budget but still make it look like you spent a million bucks!
Harmony
Wedding: 11/20/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
She was very flexible and very helpful in the entire process of our wedding! Her florist is amazing too! Thanks so much!!!
LaMar7876
Wedding: 11/11/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
It was wonderful having Mrs. Shirley as my wedding planner at the last minute. I got married on 11/11/11 and I asked Mrs. Shirley 2 do my wedding in late August. That left her 2 & 1/2 months to plan my wedding on a low budget. Her and her family welcomed me into their lovely home and lives all times of the night. LOL! I never expected my wedding to be such a beautiful day with last minute changes and disappointments. I will never forget her or her family. I feel like I'm part of the family now. My husband and I loved our wedding day. And will never forget our beautiful wedding and reception. I was very pleased with her. I also loved the fact That when I got scared about all kind of things she kept me calm and handled the situation for me even when it wasn't her concern. Thanks again! Love you!
Kaiann
Wedding: 5/28/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Mrs. Shirley Brown was the best Wedding Planner that I have ever found! She was prompt, energetic, and I could tell she really had a passion for planning events especially weddings. Mrs. Brown is very creative and her ideas are out of this world! I would HIGHLY recommend With Joy Events only if you want your event to be SPECTACULAR and memorable for your guests.
Minister Darcel Walker
Wedding: 9/18/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
One of the enjoyable things I loved about working with "With Joy Events" is that my planner was so excited along with me. I noticed that she had the same fervor when speaking about other weddings she had done and I always felt like the priority. She has a gift for seeing a vision and bringing it to pass. She was always prompt to respond, flexible with time and helpful in making suggestions when I was unable to verbalize what I desired. I highly recommend "With Joy Events" to every bride!! Brides will get Experience, professionalism, genuineness and reasonable pricing.
Sherron
Wedding: 7/9/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My wedding day was absoulutely beautiful. Shirley Brown from the moment i met her 6 mths prior to my wedding day has followed through with everything she said. Never was i unsure about how my wedding decor would look. Shirley most of all listened to what my vision that i imagined and made it reality. The moment i walked into my reception i was totally taking away by her work, effort, and patience that she had to make my day a success. If i could do it again she would still have a job with me.
 
 
Find With Joy Events reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used With Joy Events for wedding Planners services.