home >  categories >  favors & gifts >  yacanna.com - a+ rating wedding shop >  reviews

Yacanna.com - A+ Rating Wedding Shop

Services:

Favors & Gifts

Wedding Cake Toppers & Accessories
Phone: 866-238-3642 
20 Commercial Drive, Wrentham, MA 02093
 
Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.3/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.3/5.0
Professionalism:
4.3/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.3/5.0
Flexibility:
4.3/5.0
 
14 Total Reviews
 
Anonymous
Wedding: 7/29/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered heart-shaped sparklers and thank-you cards from Yacanna.com. When they shipped separately and I called to make sure the sparklers were still coming, I received a response immediately during business hours to confirm that it would be arriving the next day. Very prompt, good deal and the quality is just as expected.
seraphim347
Wedding: 6/9/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
It is really important to start early with your wedding planning. Recently Married friends are extremely helpful.
Jasmine_Algerro
Wedding: 3/31/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great customer service and quick shipment. I will definitely order from Yacanna again.
MeganT
Wedding: 2/25/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I have purchased a Black and White tote bag for my bride-to-be friend. The company replied my question and shipped it promptly. Their service was great. The product was also attractive. Overall, I was very satisfied with this company !
ebrighi
Wedding: 1/7/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Loved the guest book. It came very quick and was everything that I expected it to be.
Deborah
Wedding: 11/12/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I am very happy with my purchase. The cake topper looks great on my cake and I got a lot of compliments. Thank you!
mturner
Wedding: 10/10/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Quick shipping, great price. Order had a few damaged sparklers but I contacted the seller and they sent me replacements right away. Great customer service!! I will use this seller again.
Patti
Wedding: 7/31/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I rented a Fairy Tale Money box from Yacanna it was a great alternative to purchasing one. We used it for the day then returned it after the wedding. This is a great idea and money saving idea for people on a tight budget .
tracey
Wedding: 6/30/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I purchased my headpiece from Yacanna. It was Fantastic Just the right color, price and shipping was Very quick. Made my Wedding a day to remember
Nicole
Wedding: 5/28/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered feather hair piece - perfect for my wedding! Thank you Yacanna.com to make me a beautiful bride.. A+++
Edith
Wedding: 11/6/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
"Received a lot sooner than I thought, was securely packages so nothing was wrong with it. "
Tracia
Wedding: 6/12/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I was so impressed with the prompt service I received. My sister wanted a cage veil for her wedding. She was unable to order it from David's Bridal and receive it by her wedding day. We google it and found Yacanna.com store, and she found the perfect, affordable veil. I had anxiety that she would not receive it on time. We receive the veil in two days. My sister was beautiful on her wedding day.
emmiesmom
Wedding: 10/7/10
0.3 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
0.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
0.5/5.0
Professionalism:
0.5/5.0
Value for Cost:
0.5/5.0
Flexibility:
0.0/5.0
This company cheated me - I ordered sequined white flip flops for my beach wedding. The flip flops that were sent to me had sequins missing and were discolored. I promptly returned them the day after I received them. I had to contact them about the return and was told that they would not give me a refund because the shoes had grass stains and pieces on them and appeared to be worn. This is an absolute lie - I never wore them. They are scam artists and they are liars.
Yacanna.com - A+ Rating Wedding Shop says:
This is Tracey - I am customer service manager of Yacanna Gift company. Yacanna.com has been in retail business and help brides on wedding cake toppers, bridal hair accessories and wedding accessories since 2003. We've been Accredited Business and A+ rating business by BBB since 8/16/2006. We have just been voted "2011 bride choice award" by weddingwire. Emmiesmom is SPAM artists. She bought a pair of flip flops at October 2010 and return to us with a worn shoe (with grass stains on it). This can not apply our return/refund policy. She filed claim with BBB and lose the case. Since then she started post negative feedback again Yacanna.com all over the internet.
Private User
Wedding: 9/15/13
0.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
0.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
0.0/5.0
Professionalism:
0.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
0.0/5.0
Flexibility:
0.0/5.0
I ordered from this vendor, Yacanna. The order was shipped out by USPS. I never received the product. I contacted the vendor. They stated the USPS tracking showed delivery and I should take care of the matter with the USPS. I went to the USPS and they said the shipper has the relationship with them and that it is the shipper who is to satisfy the customer and the USPS reimburses the shipper after they make a claim. I emailed Customer Service at Yacanna and relayed what the USPS had told me. The seller refused stating they show it was received and have no obligation to do anything further. The USPS then advised me to dispute the charges with my credit card company or Pay Pal. I paid for the product, the shipping and the service. Then the seller left me hanging to deal with the fact that I never received it. I did not choose the shipping service; the seller did. So, Yacanna got paid, the USPS got paid and Pay Pal got paid but I did not receive my package. I disputed the charges thru Pay Pal and they issued me a credit but Yacanna never apologized nor cared. I would never recommend this company.
 
 
Find Yacanna.com - A+ Rating Wedding Shop reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Yacanna.com - A+ Rating Wedding Shop for wedding Favors & Gifts services.